Latest Post

Boost Your Workouts: How to Choose the Right Music – Vegetable + Butcher Share Market Beginners Guide in HINDI | How To BUY & SELL Stock Online | Open FREE DEMAT Account How To Book Tickets For IPL 2023 Online, Paytm And BookMyShow?

Tested member Jeffrey McCullough asks Adam, “My favorite myth is lead balloon. I’ve heard you talk about it before, but the other day you mentioned the problems you had with the suppliers equipment failing the day you were to get the materials. Any other stories about this bust?” So, SO MANY! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Watch MythBusters on DiscoveryPlus: https://www.discoveryplus.com/

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

This content was originally published here.